2019 Tour Spring dates
Expect belly-laughs, tears and everything in between from this stunning, big-hearted performer who often leaves audiences on their feet, dazzled and breathless.

Sat 16-Mar – Home, Manchester
Home Box Office

Thu 4-Apr – Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Gulbenkian Box Office

Fri 5-Apr – Slaughtered Lamb London
Slaughtered Lamb Box Office

Sat 6-Apr – Riverhouse Barn,Walton-on-Thames
Riverhouse Box Office

Mon 8-Apr – Galeri Caernarfon, Caernarfon
Galeri Caernarfon Box Office

Tue 9-Apr – Victoria Hall, Settle
Victoria Hall Box Office

Wed 10-Apr – Greystones, Sheffield
Greystones Box Office

Thu 11-Apr – The Witham, Barnard Castle
The Whitman Box Office

Fri 12-Apr – Thornton Little Theatre, Thornton-Cleveleys
Thornton Little Theatre Box Office

Sun 14-Apr – Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool
Liverpool Philharmonic Box Office

“Seriously amazing”
BBC.com